Maison Martin Morel

Depuis 1896

Art and material

With its age-old know-how around the motif, Maison Martin Morel now offers the services of its Textile Design Studio to professionals in fashion, design and interior design.

Proud of its roots but resolutely turned towards the future, Maison Martin Morel - The studio is nourished by its fantastic heritage to showcase your projects. For each of them, the original patterns will be redesigned by our team of textile designers, in a concern for the form and the material and its adequacy to the objects and their functions. In the past, we also preserve the sense of the excellence, refinement and French expertise that have always animated the family of Mr Martin Morel.

The ambition of Maison Martin Morel - The Studio is to create, for each of our clients' projects, an identity of its own, around unique motifs, inspired by our archives. And because each of our motifs is thought of as a story, our prints have the ability to convey emotions in correlation with your world and your environment.

This is how your project is sublimated: it becomes deep, unique and fun. The House Motifs Martin Morel - The Studio embrace the essence of a project while having the ability to be timeless by their beauty.

Our Vision

Contact

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email.
Please enter a message.

Maison Martin Morel

Depuis 1896

L’art et la Matière

Fort de son savoir-faire séculaire autour du motif, Maison Martin Morel propose désormais les services de son Studio de design textile aux professionnels de la mode, du design et de l’architecture d’intérieur.

Fier de ses racines mais résolument tourné vers l’avenir, Maison Martin Morel - Le studio se nourri de son fantastique héritage pour mettre en valeur vos projets. Pour chacun d’eux, les motifs originaux seront repensés par notre équipe de designers textile, dans un souci de la forme et de la matière et de son adéquation aux objets et à leurs fonctions.Du passé, nous conservons également le sens de l’excellence, du raffinement et del’expertise à la française qui ont toujours animé la famille de Mr Martin Morel.

L’ambition de Maison Martin Morel - Le Studio est de créer, pour chacun des projets de nos clients, une identité qui lui est propre, autour de motifs uniques, inspirés de nos archives. Et parce que chacun de nos motifs est pensé comme une histoire, nos imprimés ont la faculté de transmettre des émotions en corrélation avec votre univers et votre environnement.

C’est ainsi que votre projet se sublime: il devient alors profond, unique et ludique.Les Motifs de Maison Martin Morel - Le Studio épousent l’essence d’un projet tout en ayant la capacité d’être intemporels par leur beauté.

Notre vision

Contact

Veuillez entrer votre nom.
Veuillez entrer une adresse email valide
Veuillez entrer un message.