My cart (0)

Call
+ 33 6 20 33 74 25
Contact
contact@maisonmartinmorel.com

The Collage fresco

€450.00

In the continuity of our Patchwork and Confetti patterns developed by the talented Lily Alcaraz and Léa Berlier, we have developed the Collage range in fresco version and wallpaper version. It comes in 3 colors.  

Contemporary pattern and unexpected, the subtle mixture of shapes and colors of this drawing invites our mind to wander freely in the poetry of the collages. It is a cheerful and sweet composition that brings a lot of personality to the room it inhabits. A pop, naive and above all very beautiful personality! 

Connectable and available in 3 colors, this fresco is 4.5 m wide and 3 m high in its standard version. However, we can adapt this drawing to your wall free of charge. To do this, write to us at contact@maisonmartinmorel.com 


The Collage fresco My cart

Color
View product details The Collage fresco
View cart
English

Mon panier (0)

Téléphoner
+ 33 6 20 33 74 25
Contacter
contact@maisonmartinmorel.com

La fresque Collage

€450.00

Dans la continuité de nos motifs Patchwork et Confetti élaborés par les talentueuses  Lily Alcaraz et Léa Berlier, nous avons développé la gamme Collage en version fresque et version papiers peints. Il se décline en 3 coloris.  

Motif contemporain et inattendu, le subtil mélange de formes et de couleurs de ce dessin invite notre esprit à vagabonder librement dans la poésie des collages. Il s’agit d’une composition  joyeuse et douce qui apporte beaucoup de personnalité à la pièce qu’elle habite. Une personnalité pop, naïve et surtout très belle ! 

Raccordable et disponible en 3 coloris, cette fresque mesure 4,5 m de largeur et 3m de hauteur dans sa version standard. Néanmoins, nous pouvons adapter gratuitement ce dessin à votre mur. Pour cela, écrivez nous à contact@maisonmartinmorel.com 


La fresque Collage Mon panier

Couleur
Afficher les détails du produit La fresque Collage
français